Design Competition: Internship: Le Petit Neant 2

Editor Miguel with with graphic conceptualist Giulia Garbin

Just like with The Exposed, after a series of back and forth emails the art director, it was decided to conduct an interview, by email to form the Le Petit Neant article. There is no better way of getting across the intention of a publication then by combining the presentation of that publication with words from the creators of it.

Artwork by Stephanie Von Reiswitz

I do lament that ultimately, I contribute almost nothing to this scenario. It’s an example of brilliant writing and vision, but in this instance, it all comes from Miguel. I don’t suppose it’s worth worrying about too much, since, as a member of the Grafik team, my name is not at the bottom of any of the articles I write anyway. Good thing I have my own blog that I can write on, isn’t it?

You can read the article on Le Petit Neant here.

Leave a Reply

